略過產品資訊
1 / 1

RIFT 69 - Maison Jean Loron - AOC Beaujolais-Villages 2022 - Gamay - 博若萊, 法國 - 紅色

RIFT 69 - Maison Jean Loron - AOC Beaujolais-Villages 2022 - Gamay - 博若萊, 法國 - 紅色

定價 HK$195.00
定價 HK$230.00 售價 HK$195.00
特價 售罄
結帳時計算運費

- 2023 年 7 月 13 日至 17 日期間 15% 折扣 -

數百萬年前,地殼中形成了南北裂谷,形成了今天的博若萊村莊產區的高地。在這裡,由花崗岩、岩漿和變質岩組成的陡峭而複雜的風土使黑佳美葡萄能夠出色地表達其個性。

美味且有質感

正宗且具有極高的芳香純度。 RIFT 69 的豐富性源自於數百萬年前形成的博若萊村莊產區非常豐富且複雜的風土。深紅色長袍,帶有紫藍色調。這款酒散發出櫻桃、黑莓和越橘的香氣,並帶有辛辣和礦物質的香氣。口感濃密、有力、圓潤、平衡,帶有值得注意的香料和甘草的餘韻。

提示:與朋友一起燒烤時喝點冰鎮的飲料。

特徵 :

  • 製片:Maison Jean Loron
  • 博若萊村莊 AOC
  • 年份:2022
  • 地區 : 法國博若萊
  • 75厘升
  • 葡萄品種 : 100% 佳美
  • 酒精含量:% 體積
  • 生產與釀酒: RIFT 69 從採收到裝瓶絕對不會添加亞硫酸鹽。部分去梗的葡萄是在成熟度最高時手工採摘的,在不銹鋼桶中浸漬,持續兩週左右。這是為了最佳地提取酚類化合物,從而賦予葡萄酒真實的質感。在遠離氧氣的優質酒糟中陳釀 9 個月,為葡萄酒提供營養,賦予深度並穩定葡萄酒,賦予其原始的香料和礦物質感覺。
查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 1

RIFT 69 - Maison Jean Loron - AOC Beaujolais-Villages 2022 - Gamay - Beaujolais, France - Red

RIFT 69 - Maison Jean Loron - AOC Beaujolais-Villages 2022 - Gamay - Beaujolais, France - Red

Regular price HK$195.00
Regular price HK$230.00 Sale price HK$195.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

- 15% DISCOUNT FROM 13 TO 17 JULY 2023 - 

Many millions of years ago, a north-south rift formed in the earth’s crust giving rise to the highland that today forms the Beaujolais-Villages appellation area. Here, the steep and complex terroirs that are made up of granitic, magmatic and metamorphic rock allow the Gamay Noir grape to brilliantly express its personality. 

TASTY & TEXTURED

Authentic and of great aromatic purity. RIFT 69 draws its richness from the very rich and complex terroirs of the Beaujolais- Villages appellation, formed several million years ago. Deep dark crimson robe with purple-blue tints. This wine gives off cherry, blackberry and bilberry aromas, embellished with spicy and mineral notes. The mouthfeel is dense, powerful, round and balanced with noteworthy spice and liquorice length.

Tip : To drink a bit chilled with friends around a barbecue.

Characteristics :

  • Producer : Maison Jean Loron
  • AOC Beaujolais-Villages
  • Vintage : 2022
  • Region : Beaujolais, France
  • 75 cl
  • Grape variety : 100% Gamay
  • Alcohol :  % vol
  • Production & Vinification : RIFT 69 is crafted with absolutely no addition of sulphite from harvesting to bottling. Maceration of the partially de-stemmed grapes, that were hand-picked at peak ripeness, is in stainless steel vats and lasts around a fortnight. This is for optimal extraction of the phenolic compounds that give real texture to the wine. 9-month maturing over fine lees protected from oxygen, feeds, gives depth to and stabilises the wine, conferring on it its original spice and mineral feel.
View full details